I’d rather wear his t-shirt

As much as I complain about shopping, I really do love the variety of clothes available. A million styles of blouses and t-shirts and slacks and skirts and yoga pants and don’t even get me started on my love for shoes!!    Clothes shopping can be hell sometimes (ok, anytime I’m trying to buy jeans, it is HELL, but that’s a whole ‘nother blog post) but I do love that there is so much stuff for me to choose from.

 

with so much to choose from, why am I constantly wearing my husband’s old t-shirts?  Why are his t-shirts a hundred times softer against my skin than 99% of the clothes that I own?  His t-shirts get washed in the same detergent as mine,  his t-shirts get put through the dryer less often.  but they are so soft!!

 

why are men’s t-shirts the softest thing in the world, and women’s clothes and underwear and bras itchy as fuck?

Leave a Reply

